Select a location:

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

133 Cecil Street,#12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Singapore 069535

Tel : +65-62276365

Fax : +65-62256286

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , singapore@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Jl.Prof.Dr.Satrio Kav.E IV/6, Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950

Indonesia

Tel : +62-2157991823/24/25

Fax : +62-2157991530

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co. Ltd.

Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,No.8,hanzhong Lu, Gulou District,Nanjing 210000

China

Tel : +86-2583210364

Fax : +86-2583210364

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , china@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807,Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A Jumeriah Lakes Tower, J&G, DMCC, Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Tel : +971-4-2778035

Fax : +971-4-2778045

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

Tradeasia International Private Ltd

Level 4,A-Wing,Dynasty Business Park,Andheri-Kurla Road,Andheri(East), Mumbai 400 059

India

Tel : + 91 22 6786 9416

Fax : + 91 22 6786 9318

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , india@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

Tradeasia International Private Ltd

Silver Spring Arcade,Ground Floor(Unit 5 & Unit 10),5,JBS Halden Avenue, Kolkata 700 029

India

Tel : +65-62276365

Fax : +65-62256286

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , india@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map

Tradeasia International Pte. Ltd (Ho Chi Minh Representative office)

VTP office Building, Unit G -Floor No.8 Nguyen Hue Blvd,District 1, Ho Chi Minh

Vietnam

Tel : +84-8-38277218/19

Fax : +84-8-3915 9162

E-mail : contact@chemtradeasia.com , vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

Business Days : Monday-Friday

Business hours : 9:30 am -6:00 pm


View Larger Map